Black Swan.

Heya’s! I was just playing around with my avi today, and I came up with a dark, Gothic, little ballerina. I really love taking an idea that’s supposed to be cute and pretty and making it all dark hehe. The skin, hair, corset and eye shadow are all from recent events that have now ended. Anyway, I hope you like it!

Skin:  -Belleza- Blanche-Neige (Fairy Tales-Ended)

Hair: ::Exile:: Break Away: (One Voice-Ended)

Make-up:  {D.A} Lipgloss Pack! – Lipgloss and Eyeliner   &   – Glam Affair – Make-up Layer4 (Dressing Room-Ended)

Corset: [ SAKIDE ] Classic Goth Outfit (part of a whole outfit, No longer available) *MESH*

Skirt: Apple May Designs – Diva Skirts – Black

Shoes: L’Emporio ::Ballet Shoes -Black- *MESH*

Gloves: *C:K* Simple Black Gloves (FREE)

Collar: *L.inc* Bound Collar Black *MESH*

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Cross of Assisi – SILVER + BLACK OBSIDIAN *MESH*

Rings: MG – Rings – Gigi Shimmer Bows *MESH*