New at SAKIDE and TDR

Heys 😀 Tonight I’m wearing a new SAKIDE dress called Romantic Day Dress. I just love the hippy shape of this mesh and the texture design is just beautiful, with a cute flowery pattern and solid down the sides. This dress is available in 6 colours, the rest not shown are light summery shades. Check out SAKIDE’s  blog for today’s other new releases. My skin is also new,  exclusive @ The Dressing Room. “Candy” by YS & YS has a very cute, fresh and young looking face and not usually something I would choose to try but I’m very glad I did.  To top it all off, this skin is only 70L and comes with free eyes which I’m also wearing. There’s a lot of very nice things at TDR this round so make sure to go check it out.

 

 

Also shown..

Hair:  ^;^CaTwA^;^ Yuri HairStyle

Shoes:  N-core Eloise One Voice Edition (Event ended)

Earrings: (Part of a set) MG – Necklace – Black Pearl – Single Strand

Necklace: MG – Necklace – Pearls – Combo Sets and Singles – BLACK 

Bracelets: …:::SCRUB:::…Paz

Ring and Nails: [ Love Soul ] Prim nails+Ring*Brilliant-Glossy*Black

 

 

Leave a comment